You are here

Regatta

  • Sharebar
St. Thomas International Regatta STIR 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015
West Indies Regatta 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015 to Sunday, May 3, 2015
Anguilla Regatta 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
22nd Annual St. Croix International Regatta 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014 to Sunday, November 16, 2014
25th Anniversary Discover The Caribbean Regatta 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 to Sunday, November 2, 2014
Jolly Harbour Yacht Club Annual Regatta 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014 to Sunday, November 23, 2014
35th Annual George Town Cruising Regatta 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015 to Saturday, February 28, 2015
The Round Martinique Carnival Regatta 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015 to Sunday, February 15, 2015
Antigua Classic Yacht Regatta 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 to Monday, April 20, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Regatta