You are here

Cuba

  • Sharebar
The Archaeology Of Climate Change In The Caribbean

The overall aim of this research is to study how pre-Columbian communities in the Caribbean lived through past impacts of climate change and use this information to inform modern day mitigation strategies in the Caribbean.
This paper emerges from an attempt to more actively integrate...

Country:

Publication Date: 
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
Cardiología 2014 -VIII Congreso Cubano de Cardiología
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Monday, December 2, 2013 to Friday, December 6, 2013
Monday, February 10, 2014 to Friday, February 14, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014 to Monday, June 30, 2014

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Cuba