You are here

Cuba

  • Sharebar
Cuban flag flies over country's Embassy in Washington D.C. as people holding posters shout slogans, a few minutes after re-opening ceremony, July 20, 2015.

WASHINGTON, DC, U.S.A. (VOA) -- As onlookers chanted “Viva Cuba, Viva Fidel,” the Cuban flag was hoisted outside of the country’s newly established embassy in Washington on Monday. The gesture marked a symbolic end to more than five decades of...

Gran Fondo Cuba 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015
Quimicuba' 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Festival Internacional del Nuevo Cine Latinoamericano 2015
Thursday, December 3, 2015 to Sunday, December 13, 2015
X Congreso De Ciencas Del Mar MarCuba 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
9th Annual Cuba Drumming And Dance Retreat 2015
Saturday, November 7, 2015 to Saturday, November 14, 2015
33 Feria Internacional De La Habana FIHAV 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015
7mo Congreso Cubano De Educación, Orientación Y Terapia Sexual 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015 to Friday, September 18, 2015
Habanarte 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Congreso Internacional Estomatología 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Cuba