You are here

Bermuda

  • Sharebar
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 to Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014 to Sunday, April 6, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
KPMG’s 2013 Caribbean Hotel Benchmarking Survey

While still challenging, the operating landscape for regional hotels appears to have improved since we released our last survey in 2011.
KPMG’s Caribbean Travel, Leisure and Tourism group is pleased to present the results of KPMG’s 2013 Caribbean Hotel Benchmarking Survey, which has been...

Country:

Publication Date: 
Friday, November 29, 2013
Bermuda Long-Term Sovereign Rating Lowered To 'AA-' On Revised Rating Methodology; Outlook Stable

Our "very strong" political and economic profile appraisal rests on our view of Bermuda's effective and predictable policymaking and its stable political institutions.
On Dec. 29, 2011, Standard & Poor's Ratings Services lowered its local and foreign currency long-term sovereign credit...

Country:

Publication Date: 
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Friday, November 22, 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013 to Friday, December 13, 2013

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bermuda